Sennheiser PMX 60

07Oct06

Ok, I need some new earphones. At least I think I do. I probably don’t, but my iPod earphones are pretty…dirty and they really don’t sound great. So, what I think I’m going to do is buy some higher end earphones. I don’t want giant ones, I don’t feel like buying ear buds because their bass sucks, so neckband ones seems optimal. I heard that Sennheiser makes really good ones, and I saw THESE

https://i0.wp.com/www.sennheiserusa.com/newsite/hires/PMX60_hires.jpg

and you know what? I think they look pretty sick. I’m gonna see if I can get a pair sometime soon. I hope the sound is as good as I hope it will be.

technorati tags:, ,

2 Responses to “Sennheiser PMX 60”

  1. Sennheiser makes great ‘phones. I got a pair of MX51 Street earbuds. They really show powerful bass abilities. Of course, typically, headphones provide more bass than buds do.

  2. Oh good, now I know an ACTUAL person has a good opinion about them 🙂


Leave a Reply

