Snakes + Plane = Too much hype

21Aug06

Yeah, well I’m sure that most of you have heard of Snakes On A Plane. You know, SNAKES ON THE MOTHER****ING PLANE! It opened recently, and you know what? I’m not gonna watch it, because the brainwashed kid that I am, I listed to the Internet, which tells me that it’s stupid. (Wait, maybe I read it wrong…Nah.) Well, at least it wont be as stupid as that moment in MI3 when Tom Cruise said he works for the “Impossible Mission Force”. Impossible freaking mission force? I can pull a better name out of my … you know. I got pretty angry at that. The whole movie was pretty serious, and that killed it. I almost threw my drink at the screen. Stupidity is not place in a movie theater, unless you’re yelling “WTF did he just say??” at the architect in Matrix Reloaded – that’s ok. I’m kind of tired of ranting now, so I’m going to stop. I’m off to watch futurama, so movies can bite my shiny metal ass.

3 Responses to “Snakes + Plane = Too much hype”

  1. It would have been more fun if monkeys were set loose on a plane/

  2. It seems you came back a lil bit agressive from Russia 🙂
    Just let them make what they want, and you take what you want.

  3. @drhaisook – Hey, someone noticed! Well, maybe not more aggressive, I just like to make fun of things now 🙂

    @teen – Maybe they should make a “Monkeys in a Barrel” movie 🙂


Leave a Reply

