Team Ryouko

26May06

This is just so damn cool, I had to share it with everyone. No wires, no computers, no BS.

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Team Ryouko”

  1. Only 2 words…” Wicked DUDE!”

  2. Yeah, when I first saw this I flipped (but not literally, although I wish I could)

  3. Yeah , me too.

  4. hey i could do all that stuff

  5. 5 Pheonix Ghost

    Team Ryouko is the SHIT!!!! but….i can do what they can do also…ill give you the link of my flips when i get them up on youtube


Leave a Reply

