Apple Recalls 2gb Nano’s

01Apr06

I got a very interesting email from Apple today. I registered for an Apple ID not too long after getting my nano, but I never expected to get news so fast. Apparently, Apple is recalling several 2 gb nanos because of damaged flash memory! This really pissed me off, because I listen to music a lot, and I'm not about to switch to my Benq again… There isn't much I can do though. I will send in my nano and wait 2 to 6 weeks, unless I want it fried. I suggest anyone with a nano to check out the site.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Apple Recalls 2gb Nano’s”

  1. 1 foo

    That’s messed up , it seems like companies are testing thier products on consumers instead of themselves.( Like the X-box360 )

  2. Posted on April 1st, no?

  3. So rather than strolling at a steady speed for say an hour, you’d transform issues up by alternating brief bursts of intense strolling for say a minute followed by a recovery time period with slower strolling immediately after just about every intense time period. Just continue to keep alternating for twenty minutes to start and include time as you come to be more match. You may use interval education with all phases of your procera avh to boost your effects.

    Also after you do any type of workout it is actually strongly suggested that you drink tons of water before during and soon after to keep your entire body adequately hydrated.


Leave a Reply

