Dan Brown – Angels And Demons

31Mar06

 Angels and Demons

When someone told me that there is a book that is better than the Da Vinci code, I didn't believe them. Then they said it's written by the same guy, and is very similar. I had to check it out, and after doing so I realised – not only is it better, it's a LOT better! Full of crazy action, impossible riddles, insane twists and antimatter explosion Pope Illuminati jibber jabber, this one blew me away. Anyone who liked the Da Vinci code will like this one for sure. Amazing. Really. A must-read!

 Onto Asimov's I, Robot.

No Responses Yet to “Dan Brown – Angels And Demons”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

