New WordPress Image Editing

28Mar06

Today I went to fix up my Flash page which got destroyed when I switched themes, and I found something very interesting. Something that looks like this:

Edit Image

Is it me, or is this new? Apparently WordPress put it a better image inserting system without telling me! It shows dimensions, allows you to put a black border around it, and set some space. A lot of people have been asking for this, and here it is. Maybe flash embed is coming too *hint*? Good job, WordPress team!

One Response to “New WordPress Image Editing”

  1. No problem 🙂


Leave a Reply

