New Zooomr Photos

15Feb06

Ok, well since I was granted the Pro Zooomr account I am taking full advante of it, and uploading a ton of pics. If you want to see them, please click the My Zooomr link on the sidebar, or just click [here] Here are some thubnails:

https://i2.wp.com/static.zooomr.com/images/08115bab807616c91befc5d1f83944fb0cc861c8.jpg

https://i1.wp.com/static.zooomr.com/images/9f1eb8bc91aca17853733c34f4ab7ceff150fe9d.jpg

6 Responses to “New Zooomr Photos”

  1. wow. look at the mad photography skillz on paradox!

    m3mnoch.

  2. Heh, thanks. I try.

  3. Yes, very, very nice photos!

    I would also like to mention that lightbox can be found over here: http://www.huddletogether.com/projects/lightbox/

    I kinda got the sense that Kristopher was passing it off as his own work. He kept mentioning it in his blog but he didn’t once provide a link or mention the original author (Lokesh Dhakar). It just bugged me πŸ˜‰

  4. Thanks, Ev. In fact I ran across this fact today on another blog, but I didn’t make much of it. Thanks for bringing this up. Maybe you should comment on the official blog? (Or maybe I should…)

    The idea I got from the site though is that it is a script that is free for use, although it should be mentioned nevertheless.

  5. some awesome photos mate and great site πŸ™‚

  6. Why, thank you.


Leave a Reply

