Desktop 4 – Moonset At Sea

04Feb06

New Vector Desktop – Moonset at Sea

See Downloads for link to full size.

6 Responses to “Desktop 4 – Moonset At Sea”

  1. It’s nice, but I think it would look better if the waves color was ‘bluer’ rather than violet, since the whole image is full of blue. The red color has added a nice touch/contrast though.

    Keep up.

  2. Hmm thanks! I will probably fix that sometime soon. I am working on a different picture for now, but what you said makes sense. I will definitely do something about that.

  3. I would like to see it in a contrasting black and white, that might look cool

  4. Hmm. All good stuff. I might make a few variations.

  5. I love the colors you’ve used in your vector wallpapers! Now if only you can make bigger sizes.. :p?
    Keep up the good work! 😀

  6. Thank you, Carlo, bigger sizes are coming.


Leave a Reply

