Newsvine

27Jan06

A Digg killer is on the loose! Newsvine is a new service that will provide a space for people to write (like a blog) to put links up (like Digg) and get money from it (like AdSense) This seems like a real winning combination, and I can’t wait to see what happens to it. I got a kind invite from StealBelow and now that I am registered (my newsvine) I have some invites to give away as well.

newsvine.JPGClick Thumbnail for a screenshot.

6 Responses to “Newsvine”

  1. 1 gaminghobo

    Sounds interesting. Any chance of an invite? You know where to find me. 🙂

  2. damn. i didn’t know you guys needed invites. i could have sent you one.

    m3mnoch.

  3. 4 gaminghobo

    cheers – i’ll check it out this evening

  4. Any invites left? I’d really apreaciate being invited


Leave a Reply

