Button Me Three!

24Jan06

Ok, I said I was going to be busy, but that the hey. Hopping on the button wagon from The Gaming Hobo and Addicting Entertainment I made my own

button.php.png

4 Responses to “Button Me Three!”

  1. kick ass.

    m3mnoch.

  2. Nice one. but I was wondering, how’d you put others’ in the sidebar? and how do ppl put yours?

    :s

  3. You should enable link pictures in the link category options, then right-click the picture someone made, copy it’s location. Paste that location in the “image” field of a link, and you’re set.

  4. hmm.. I see…
    thanks..


Leave a Reply

