Flash Calendar

22Jan06

Ok, well with lack of posts lately I thought I’d write something out. Right now I am working on a small flash project which is a calendar. I will try to make it a collaborative project, to try and fill as many days as possible with events. Right now I am actually placing all the objects and dates for the months and such, which is fairly tedious and annoying (even though easy) work. Hopefully it will turn out interesting. Also I need some images for it, which will be re-drawn in flash to keep with the whole look, and keep the size down.

The Basic Layout

I will post any news.

5 Responses to “Flash Calendar”

  1. That’s pretty interesting… Keep up!

  2. you know, a little math goes a long ways…. your “box lining up” fingers will thank you.

    m3mnoch.

  3. Oh man, thank you. I never even thought of using the same x and y coordinates, thanks!

  4. ;l’kj’;ljk

  5. you’re all dumb as hell


Leave a Reply

