Flash WWII Timeline

18Jan06

Hey, just posting the flash WWII battles timeline I did for a history project. It is in french though, so if you don’t speak fracais, enjoy the styling and the pretty pictures.

WWII

2 Responses to “Flash WWII Timeline”

  1. I’ve tried to view your flash several times, but it seems there are no enough bandwidth in Geocities. Get a free hosting at http://domaindlx.com — they offer 100mb and virtually unlimited bandwidth. But check first if they permit hosting flash documents.

    By the way, what application do you use to write flash?

  2. This is quite strange, as I checked it on some school computers, and my friends say it worked fine. I think on the other hand, that geocities was down for a while, so that may be it.

    I used flash MX to make that, but now I got flash 8, so I use that.

    http://www.macromedia.com/software/flash/flashpro/


Leave a Reply

