Karma Hates Me

08Jan06

I. Can’t. FREAKING. Find. My mp3 player. This is oh so not good. Seriously, karma hates me. I gotta go out, be a freaking saint, and hope my mp3 player turns up. It’s not a particulary expensive one, or really a good one, but it was MY mp3 player that I got for xmas. I don’t even celebrate xmas, I still got it! It was dented, glitchy, awkward, but dammit you don’t know what you have until you lost it. Am I being too dramatic?Joybee 210

Wanted: Benq Joybee 210 128mb mp3 player
Colour: Grey
Accessories: Metal neck lanyard
Songs: U2, Oasis
Reward: None, I’m cheap 🙂

Oh, well. Disregard that, I found it. Karma likes me after all.

4 Responses to “Karma Hates Me”

  1. Well, after checking a THIRD time in my old backpack, that’s where it was. I’m still a little confused as to how exactly it got there. I’m gonna chalk that up to ghosts or magic (I believe in neither of those, but whatever)

  2. I’d be gutted if I lost my mp3 player. I was pretty late to the party in picking one up, but I couldn’t do without it now.

  3. I realized, the thing with almost all technology is, when you don’t have it, you figure you don’t need it, but once you get it, you can’t live without it.


Leave a Reply

