Flash MX Fever

05Jan06

Maybe I’ve just been so terribly, miserably, horrifcally and utterly hopelessly bored beyond belief (it’s a possibility) or maybe I just like flash so much I caught the desire to learn it. Since I know no ActionScript, and don’t want to spend any money on books yet, I just make completely n00bish and random stuff you can find in the Flash section. (I get my inspiration from sites like orisinal and jayisgames)

So anyways, I went skating today, and on the way back I decided to get a Froster from Mac’s. What it is, is 7Up, but frozen and sold at a higher price, genius I know. It was a more or less a thorough disappointment, but what are you going to do. Also, I..no..Oh yeah. Then I tried to go skating again, but the arena was closed, so the walk there and back was some exercise that I oh so sorely needed. I have no homework for the holidays which is making me severely paranoid, and I don’t like that! Oh well. Back to flash.

No Responses Yet to “Flash MX Fever”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

